PVE just play here 3

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Sanic Gatta Go Fess, Jul 30, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Aite, so i came online as i do everynight , logged into the server. was on my way to my base located on the shore inbetween stratford and cape rock...(small base, 3 lockers in it, two vault doors glass window and one fire) just to find that it had been cleared by pistol... when i asked him why did he clear my base he said it was too big and it didn't have a claim flag. which i did have of course. i have another player living close to me his base is big and was cleared ... that's understandable but i've been playing on this server about a week now. farming and dying alot because i'm fairly new to the updates of this game...i put in alot of time in making the little base i had just to find it was cleared when there are tons of huge bases close to alberton posing as shops not being cleared. when i spoke on this pistol ignored me. probably didn't see my message so i came here to find out if it's possible i get my base back. starting over would be annoying and disencouraging.
    http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=733501353
    this is a screen shot of my base . give me an explanation at least man. if it was a mistake just say so. My IGN: Sanic Gatta Go Fess
    Steam name: Chase me senpai

2. They wont give you your base back but if you want help making a new one i can jump on pve for a bit.

3. it'll be a hassle creating a new one but reason i'm doing all of this is because i had nothing on me and i have no bits to buy nothing so i'll pretty much have to hunt and start from scratch AGAIN so that's the annoying part .

4. >I'll help you make a new one